Torsdag med kvällsjobb

Barnen var fortfarande hängiga och fick hållas hemma. Jag fick ändra mitt morgonjobbspass till ett kvällsjobbpass istället. En av fördelarna med detta jobb, att det till viss del är väldigt flexibelt.

Efter frukosten (och den gröna smoothiesen 😊)  gick vi ut på en promenad 
Och efter promenaden hjälpte vi farfar med att räfsa löv
sedan tröt humöret, främst på Albin. Han hade svårt att ta sig för något och det resulterade i att han istället frös. 
Vi gick in och fixade lunch istället. 
Efter lunchen bäddade vi ner oss tillsammans i sovrummet och slog på en film. Elsa somnade efter mycket stök och bök. 
Albin låg länge lugnt och fint och tittade på tvn men sedan kände han antagligen att han höll på att somna så då kunde han inte ligga stilla längre. Han gick upp och började greja, vilket resulterade i att Elsa vakna efter bara en ynka halvtimmes slummer.

Vi åt en rejäl mellis. Båda barnen åt dåligt till lunch och jag som åt bättre var även jag hungrig igen. Sedan gjorde vi oss iordning och packade in oss i bilen lite efter klockan tre och styrde mot pappans jobb. 
Vi mötte upp honom där när han slutade, så jag fortare kunde komma iväg till jobbet och fortare komma hem igen. 
Jobbet flöt på men det är lite läbbigt att vara kvar själv där när alla gått hem för dagen. Jag var färdig vid halv åtta och stannade till på Ica för lite helgshandling innan jag åkte hem. 
Jag var hemma vid halv nio. Huset var helt tyst. Båda barnen hade somnat hyfsat lätt. Albin hade dock legat och gråtit efter mamma en stund innan han slocknade ❤️

Vid elva vaknade Albin med växtvärk i sitt ben och var jätteledsen. Han fick komma och ligga hos oss och somnade fort om. Jag med! Och resten av natten sov vi som grisar.


Såhär söt var Elsa på morgonen 😊
Knäppfian! ❤️ 

Kommentarer
Postat av: SharonHusia

This blog will to assist my members unite more light heartedly. |We should have been given the correct materials we need to solve a looming situation. |This site influenced me to reinvent in ways I surely didn't believe. |I never thought I'd be releasing these experiences at our regular club meetup where the largest part of us will be finding value similarly. My life has terrifically improved after we defeated the overarching errors immediately. |My telepathy with managers has risen to include differences. |As I've been able to measure myself here with thinkers who are sharing their concerns I have become highly a match. |This site has transferred the clear assistance at the very moment when I couldn't do without it. |Our team is developing more interest in digging into these discussions now that we have become conscious of so much written assistance is so easily found. |This discussion helped me find resolution for belaboring crookedness buried in my explorations.|The education typed here is so far above what I've seen on normal spots when it comes to marriage and family.|We are going to be exploring this even more in daily practice. |There is a huge stock pile of work keeping us pinned down but I am stoked to continue taking it in. |I would like to mention to the staff behind the web site as I know about the loyalty involved to sort and grow inventive hacking. |I now have the guidance I needed to land on a rewarding new school of thought. |I now have the knowledgeto make more informed choices. |We are fully prepped with the advances we need for artistic development. |We have recovered quite bravely because of this collection. |I will be copying a link to this blog so that my cousins and my local practice members can take a peek at this website. |Again, I see this as that this is premium content never mind that it was sometimes hard for me to locate but you made it here. |We are absolutely excited and swishing around the all over the place. |I am giggling with my truest friend this evening and we are both jolted by the synchronicities involved in our shared experience. |We are so excited to dig deeper and soak up all that we can. I have another forum I recently made Saturday about Search engine optimization : seo web service just call.

2022-08-20 @ 17:45:40
Postat av: CharlesBuh

Social Security Disability Insurance, or SSDI, is a federal cornerstone of which commences cash to persons below the age of sixty-five that are prevented from the ability resulting from a disabled reason. You would hope that the method would be understood for every disabled person to be inline for ssdi financial help. Negatively, the worst is the case. Out of the infinite amount of ssdi help requirement forms that are dropped off to the ssa every season, a miniscule 1/3 will be procured at the first step of the claim process. It necessitates that a person is going to absolutely need an professional Social Security Disability Insurance attorney in Las Cruces, Texas to make it easy for you with the complexities of your situation.  I've been an attorney for ten years and my aunt is also a PC and is a master in similar points of social security government law as sister. In fact my mother and father are also lawyers and our whole family is consumated to assisting to guard the rights of disabled persons inside the United States and especially in TX and NM. If you are a disabled person or have a family member or know of somebody that needs help with their ssdi claim or needs a ssi court attorney if you could please take a moment to view my website as there could be a lot superlative facts about it that will help you or friends.   birmingham social security disability lawyers in San Elizario

2022-09-15 @ 19:46:40
Postat av: Williambet

DUI trickets neccesitate all of the master tricks most used in criminal trials. protecting a OVI starts with deciding not one of one's rights on the constitution were trespassed. When law enforcement is in front of you, and they are basically the only witness most of the time, their specialized education and procedural conduct is of the formula. some of us all have accidents, and law enforcement are no no exception to the rule. It begins with usual accusation which can progress to probable cause. For example, you get forced over for speeding at 3 a.m.. The officer takes reasonable suspicion that you committed a traffic offense, speeding. Now, as the officer tries to make eye connection or steps in closer to the car, they will exclaim you are showing red eyes, or there is an odor of beer. This elevates the acceptabel suspicion of abnormal driving to providing a police officer a reason that you is driving while drunk. 99.9% of law enforcement will say odor of liquor, red eye balls, or sloppy talk. The cop will usually note you were fumbling about trying to get your drivers license and registration handy. Now the person driving will be likely informed to step out of the vehicle and do regular driving sobriety tests. These are SFST’s are taught under NHTSA (National road Traffic Safety Administration) regulations and need to be assumed per instruction. when you do perform the checks, the police may make mistakes that can have the check, or tests excluded from evidence. Things such as physical disabilities and the best street conditions can be integrated into results of your test. (i.e. someone can’t do a walk and turn check on crooked pavement). A person may usually take a analkyzation of the breath tests. There are mistakes in these gadgets also, after all they are devices that need maintenance and trained on all the time. The arrest is videoed at the instance the officer starts their red and blues. Through this taped footage that we are able to inform an experienced choice if the law enforcement performing of the checks, to the clients ability taking the tests. If you consent to the checks or not, you usually will go to lock up. If you have been incarcerated for Rape or any criminal charges or know some one who needs a criminal defense Attorney take a look at my website here OH Cinn dui Thanks

2022-11-10 @ 03:50:17
Postat av: MichaelPex

My wife and I are blown away that we shared this the spot web blog, it is specifically the kinds of things my wifes friends are continually hoping for one our time off. The first hand knowledge on the forum is very well put - the best and will assist my children and I during the evening. It shows that the website has/have a significant amount of fabulous details of specifics around pointers I am always researching and the other links and info definitely show it. I am not usually on the internet during the week however when my group get a break we're always poking around for this kind of factual information or others closely having to do with it. I have one of my friends that have developed a business about this because of all that I have found out of it and they're for sure to visit this blog as it is such an excellent learning place. I am also interested in self isolation and entertainment and how to deal with the new new changes in government and equally looking for popular hunting resources companies to satisfy making progress in my endeavors. "we buy houses" "companies that buy houses" in Atlanta Georgia and McDonough Georgia 30252

2022-11-24 @ 00:20:02
Postat av: source

I've been browsing online greater than 3 hours these days, but I never
found any interesting article like yours. It's beautiful worth sufficient for me.
In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made excellent content as you did, the internet shall be much
more useful than ever before.

Postat av: MichaelPex

My work friends and I are feeling fuzzy that we opted to visit your site, it is novel and the sorts of stuff my friends from work are always looking for my wife. The knowledge from experience here on the web forum is beneficial and - helpful and is going to be a wealth of knowledge for my buddies from work several times a week. It looks like all of the members on here has/have an ocean of fantastic amounts of detailed information around microdata I am continually researching and other pages and bases of knowledge definitely exibits it. Typically i'm not on the internet when I am busy however when we have some time we're more often than not avidly hunting for this sort of knowledge or stuff closely concerning it. I have several of my friends that have also picked up a business about this because of what I have seen of it and they're more than likely to be visiting the forum since it's an outstanding bookmark. I am also interested in new ways to get rich and coping with the constant new changes in home construction and equally searching for new resources services to feed my hunger for making progress with my hobbies. buy our homes fast near atlanta ga and Conyers Georgia 30012

2023-01-22 @ 13:02:03
Postat av: JamesTarly

Our friendly and professional domestic plumbers can fix everything from a leaking sink and a broken tap to a complex central heating and hot water system. https://community.crssoftware.co.nz/user/plumbl634jb - Gas installation service!

Postat av: Curtisbot

Our friendly and professional domestic plumbers can fix everything from a leaking sink and a broken tap to a complex central heating and hot water system. https://www.indiegogo.com/individuals/26226303 - Electrical engineer!..

Postat av: BasilAquaf

Qoohme [url=http://qooh.me/joel_jenkins_78]Qoohme>>>[/url]

2023-03-27 @ 08:27:06
URL: http://qooh.me/joel_jenkins_78
Postat av: Robertuniop

Our friendly and professional domestic plumbers can fix everything from a leaking sink and a broken tap to a complex central heating and hot water system. https://rpgmaker.net/users/anthony_stewart76/ - Electrical engineer!

Postat av: Vannaedire

https://otrude.xyz/employers/53103?sort=rating
http://ne-beri.ru/sokovyzhimalka-bauer-otzyvy - https://pravda-sotrudnikov.ru/company/firma-bauer
http://vidoz.com.ua/go/?url=www.otzivi-tut.ru/comp/236197/torgovlya/bauer/

2023-05-06 @ 01:50:48
Postat av: FrankNib

Comics Community Message Board http://www.comiccollectorlive.com/forum/default.aspx?g=profile&u=275763 - Show more!

Postat av: EdwinRes

Racjonalista - Informacje o czytelniku http://www.racjonalista.pl/index.php/s,47/k,310924 - Racjonalista - Informacje o czytelniku!

Postat av: Davidshoug

nothing special

2023-10-18 @ 06:32:51
URL: http://https://nkr.kzkkbukmekerlik3.online

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0